ASHP Honors Pharmacy Students for Campus, Practice Leadership

ASHP has recognized twelve pharmacy students from across the country for their achievements in campus leadership and pharmacy practice in hospitals or ambulatory care clinics (including professional work experience, internships, and other accomplishments) with the ASHP Student Leadership Award. The award, sponsored by ASHP and the ASHP Research and Education Foundation, is given to student members in their second through fourth professional years of pharmacy school. The award winners receive a plaque, an ASHP drug information reference library, and a monetary award. Temple University School of Pharmacy is proud to congratulate Nicole Hollinger, Pharm. D. candidate Class of 2015, for this impressive award.