Temple's SNPhA Chapter Members Lead in Academics and More

These Student National Pharmaceutical Association members have been recognized for excelling academically and in organizational leadership.

Collins Asamoah, PY4; Christiani Cayo, PY4; Madiou Diallo, PY3 - First Place, 2022 LEAP at Lilly Business Competition 

Collins Asamoah, PY4 - First Place, 2022 Dompe Therapeutics Challenge

Sharmaine Cubelo, PY3 - 2023-2024 National President, 2022-2023 National President Elect, 2022 Chapter President of the Year, 2022 Walmart Endowment Scholarship

Madiou Diallo, PY3 - 2022 Rite Aid Endowment Scholarship

Madiou Diallo, PY3 & Anita Hu, PY3 - Third Place, 2022 Dompe Therapeutics Challenge

The school and chapter recognize Joan Hankins, Director of Admissions and SNPhA Advisor.