Five Residents Complete the 2020-2021 Pharmacy Residency Program

The Temple University School of Pharmacy partners with Temple Health and ACME Sav-On Pharmacy to offer residency opportunities to five Doctors of Pharmacy each year.

The School of Pharmacy congratulates the following residents and mentors on their accomplishments during the 2020-2021 year.

Resident Kathleen Dempsey, PharmD and University Coordinator for the ACME Sav-On Pharmacies/Temple University PGY1 Community Pharmacy Residency Michael Barros, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, BC-ADM, CDE

Resident Kayla Hiryak, PharmD and Director of the PGY2 Internal Medicine Residency Marissa Cavaretta, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP

Resident Geena Kludjian, PharmD and Director of the PGY2 Residency in Infectious Diseases Pharmacy Jason Gallagher, PharmD, FCCP, FIDP, FIDSA, BCPS

Michelle Miller, PharmD and Director of the PGY2 Critical Care Residency Christina Rose, PharmD, BCCCP

Resident Natalie Rodriguez, PharmD and Director of the PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency Nima Patel-Shori, PharmD, BCACP

Watch the tribute video.