Department of Pharmaceutical Science

Magid Abou-Gharbia, Ph.D., FRSC
Associate Dean for Research
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Director, Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-4949
magid.abougharbia@temple.edu

Carlos Barrero, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-9229
carlos.barrero@temple.edu

Barry A. Berger, JD, MBA
Professor of Regulatory Affairs
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Fort Washington, PA
(267) 468-8545
barry.berger@temple.edu

Benjamin E. Blass, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-1085
benjamin.blass@temple.edu

Michael Borenstein, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
215-707-2976
michael.borenstein@temple.edu

Daniel Canney, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
215-707-6924
daniel.canney@temple.edu

Wayne Childers, Ph.D.
Associate Director of the Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
215-707-1079
wayne.childers@temple.edu

Dennis Colussi
Research Associate
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-1294
dennis.colussi@temple.edu

Sophon Din
Administrative Assistant
Office of Graduate Studies, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-4972
sophon.din@temple.edu

Peter Doukas, Ph.D.
Dean
215-707-4990
peter.doukas@temple.edu

Reza Fassihi, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-7670
reza.fassihi@temple.edu

John C. Gordon, Ph.D.
Manager, Screening Center
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-4654
john.gordon0001@temple.edu

Marc Ilies, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-1749
marc.ilies@temple.edu

Marlene A. Jacobson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Associate Director, Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-1951
marlene.jacobson@temple.edu

Kenneth Korzekwa, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-7892
kenneth.korzekwa@temple.edu

Evgeny Krynetskiy, Ph.D., D.Sc.
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-4257
ekrynets@temple.edu

David Lebo, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Associate Professor (Teaching) of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Director of cGMP Services
215-707-5895
david.lebo@temple.edu

Edward Melenski
Sr. Research Associate
215-707-4918
edward.melenski@temple.edu

Salim Merali, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-9228
salim.merali@temple.edu

George Morton
Research Scientist
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-5854
george.morton0001@temple.edu

Swati Nagar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-9110
swati.nagar@temple.edu

Oscar Perez-Leal, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-9229
oscar.perez@temple.edu

Mario Rico
Research Assistant Professor
215-707-9229
marior@temple.edu

Ellen Walker, Ph.D.
Professor
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-6770
ellen.walker@temple.edu

Ho Lun Wong, Ph.D., B.Sc.Pharm.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-8173
ho-lun.wong@temple.edu