School of Pharmacy Faculty and Staff Directory

Directory for Faculty, Staff and Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jayanth Panyam, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor of Pharmaceutics
215-707-4900
jayanth.panyam@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magid Abou-Gharbia, Ph.D., FRSC
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
215-707-4949
magid.abougharbia@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Haley Ashby
Administrative Specialist
Office of Student Services
215-707-4007

haley.ashby@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Delores V. Banks
Administrative Assistant
Office of Experiential Education
215-707-2726
delores.banks@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carlos Barrero, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-9229
carlos.barrero@temple.edu

 

Michael Barros, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCACP, BC-ADM, CDE
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
University Coordinator, ACME SAV-ON
Pharmacies/Temple University PGY1
Community Pharmacy Residency
215-707-3987
michael.barros@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Battista, MS
Assistant Dean of Marketing and Communications
215-707-7652
bat@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Becker, R.Ph.
Director of the Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience (APPE)
Office of Experiential Education
Adjunct Clinical Faculty
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-9379
lisa.becker@temple.edu

 

Neela Bhajandas, Pharm.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-6840
neela.bhajandas@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Benjamin E. Blass, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Moulder Center for Drug Discovery Research
215-707-2218
benjamin.blass@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Borenstein, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Operations
215-707-2976
michael.borenstein@temple.edu