Office of the Dean

 

 

 

 

 

Jayanth Panyam, PhD
Dean & Professor of Pharmaceutics
215-707-4900
jayanth.panyam@temple.edu

Read a Message from the Dean

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Borenstein, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Operations
215-707-2976
michael.borenstein@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ina Calligaro, PharmD
Senior Associate Dean for Professional Programs
Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
215-707-4967
ina.lee.calligaro@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salim Merali, PhD
Associate Dean of Research
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Pharmacy
Director of Proteomics/Metabolomics
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
215-707-9228
salim.merali@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Battista, MS
Assistant Dean of Marketing & Communications
215-707-7652
katie.battista@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Buck, MBA
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
215-707-7884
carol.buck@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lawrence P. Carey, BSPharm, PharmD
Assistant Dean for Assessment & Quality
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-5711
careyl@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Lebing, MALD, MA
Assistant Dean
Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance Graduate Program
267-468-8560
wlebing@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Mancano, PharmD, BSPharm
Assistant Dean for Operations
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4936
michael.mancano@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Van Vessem, MEd
Assistant Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
215-707-9457
christopher.vanvessem@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Montré Burt
Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
215-707-0013
montre.burt@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Burwell
Manager, Technical Support
215-707-5171
jburwell@temple.edu

 

Maria Cruz
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Dean & Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-7886
mcruz@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrian Henry
Mailroom Clerk
215-707-5349
ahenry@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Georgina Howell
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-7885
gina.howell@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janet Malkowski
Manager of Assessment & Operations
215-707-7889
janet.malkowski@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenyetta McDonald, MBA
Grants Manager
215-707-9809
kenyetta.mcdonald@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karla Moffett
Assistant Director of Marketing
karla.moffett@temple.edu