Department of Pharmacy Practice

Jennifer L. Andres, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-6014
jennifer.andres@temple.edu

Delores V. Banks
Administrative Assistant
Office of Experiential Education
215-707-2726
delores.banks@temple.edu

Michael Barros, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCACP, BC-ADM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
University Coordinator, ACME SAV-ON
Pharmacies/Temple University PGY1
Community Pharmacy Residency
215-707-3987
michael.barros@temple.edu

Lisa Becker, R.Ph.
Director of the Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience (APPE)
Office of Experiential Education
Adjunct Clinical Facutly
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-9379
lisa.becker@temple.edu

Neela Bhajandas, Pharm.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-6840
neela.bhajandas@temple.edu

Ina Calligaro, Pharm.D.
Sr. Associate Dean for Professional Programs
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4967
ina.lee.calligaro@temple.edu

Marquette Cannon-Babb, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean for Admissions
Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4900
marquette.cannon-babb@temple.edu

Lawrence P. Carey, BSPharm, Pharm.D.
Associate Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Director of Experiential Education
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-5711
careyl@temple.edu

Marissa Cavaretta, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCACP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Director, PGY2 Transition of Care Residency
215-707-0795
marissa.cavaretta@temple.edu

Amy Cheng, Pharm D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-6980
Amy.Cheng@temple.edu

Rachel Clark, Pharm.D., BCOP
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-5113
clarkr@temple.edu

Justina Frimpong
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-5755
justina.frimpong@temple.edu

Jason Gallagher, Pharm.D., FCCP, FIDSA, BCPS
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Director, PGY2 Residency in Infectious Diseases Pharmacy
215-707-2573
jason.gallagher@temple.edu

Anisha Grover, Pharm.D., BCACP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-9026
Anisha.Grover@temple.edu

Van Hellerslia, Pharm.D., BCPS, CACP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-1290
van.hellerslia@temple.edu

Eileen Lewis
Secretary
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4992
eileen.lewis@temple.edu

Michael Mancano, BSPharm, Pharm.D.
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4936
michael.mancano@temple.edu

Deborah Mayro, Pharm.D., BCPS
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4916
ddeeugen@temple.edu

Patrick McDonnell, Pharm.D., FASHP
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-1289
patrick.mcdonnell@temple.edu

Margaret Miklich, Pharm.D., BCACP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-5098
margaret.miklich@temple.edu

Elaine Muraresku
Administrative Assistant
Office of Experiential Education
215-707-4934
elaine.muraresku@temple.edu

Nima Patel-Shori, Pharm.D., BCACP
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Director, PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residency
215-707-2319
nima.m.patel@temple.edu

Talitha Pulvino, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-2962
talitha.pulvino@temple.edu

Melissa Ranieri, Pharm.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-2142
melissa.ranieri@temple.edu

Susan Romann, Pharm.D., CGP
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-2143
susan.kent@temple.edu

Christina Rose, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-8057
christina.rose@temple.edu

Melissa E. Rotz, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4943
melissa.rotz@temple.edu

Charles Ruchalski, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-1292
charles.ruchalski@temple.edu

Nicole Sifontis, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Clinical Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4922
nicole.sifontis@temple.edu

Jacqueline Theodorou, Pharm.D, BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-4914
jacqueline.theodorou@temple.edu

Leigh Godfrey Webber, R.Ph.
Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiential Education Coordinator
Adjunct Clinical Faculty
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-9378
leigh.webber@temple.edu

Craig Whitman, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
215-707-6821
craig.whitman@temple.edu